Catégories
Filtrer par
Trier par
BALI Laitonné
BALI Laitonné
BALI Laitonné
BALI Laitonné

BALI Laitonné

SKU: 51018802

Cage pour canaris et petits oiseaux exotiques. Laitonnée

Dimension: Ø 43,5 x 68,5 cm

Bali est une cage ronde de taille moyenne, pour canaris, oiseaux exotiques et petits oiseaux, avec une forme qui rappelle les bâtiments orientaux. Cette version particulièrement raffinée faite de grillage brillant, laiton-enduit, qui complète la base noire et les autres détails de la cage. La base en plastique possède deux plateaux amovibles qui rendent le nettoyage quotidien facile.
La cage bali est équipée d'un crochet sur le dessus, lui permettant d'être accrochée. Elle est livrée des accessoires suivants : une balançoire, un miroir-jouet avec une clochette, des perchoirs en plastique, un abreuvoir, une pince, un godet et 3 mangeoires pivotantes Brava 1. Bali peut être utilisé avec un support métallique, si vous le souhaitez.

  • Idéale pour canaris, exotiques et autres petits oiseaux
  • Crochet sur le dessus permettant de la suspendre
  • Bac arrondi avec tiroir
  • Accessoires inclus
Non
Non

Notation et commentaires

Ce site utilise ses "cookies" pour améliorer votre propre navigation et vous envoyer des messages promotionnels conformément à vos préférences. Pour plus d'informations et modifier vos paramètres de cookies, cliquez ici. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « OK » ou continuez à naviguer sur ce site, vous consentez à utiliser nos "cookies".

Menu

Category
Filter By
Sort By
BALI  BRASS
BALI  BRASS
BALI  BRASS
BALI  BRASS

BALI BRASS

SKU: 51018802

Canary and small exotic bird cage. Brass.

Dimension: Ø 43,5 x 68,5 cm

Bali is a medium-sized, round cage for canaries, exotic birds and small birds, with a shape reminiscent of oriental buildings. This particularly refined version is made of bright, brass-coated wire mesh, which complements the black base and the other details of the cage. The plastic base has two small removable trays that make daily cleaning effortless.
Bali is equipped with cap on top, allowing it to be hung up, and comes complete with accessories, including a swing, a mirror-toy with a little bell, plastic perches, a drinking bottle, a food clip, a feeder for mash and Brava 1 swivel feeders. Bali can be used with a metal stand, if desired.
  • Ideal for canaries, exotic and other small birds
  • Complete with ring on the top to hang it up
  • Rounded base with two removable trays
  • Accessories included

Ratings & Reviews

100% recommend this product

"The best bird cage I've ever had"

Great design,solid construction, practical, easy to maintain and very beautiful! It fits well with my home interior too!.. And of course my 2 zebra finches absolutely love their new spacious home! Well done Ferplast!

EdenInc

July 28, 2016

This website uses his "cookies" to improve your own browsing experience and third party cookies to send promotional messages in line with your preferences. For more information and modify your cookie settings, click here. If you click on the “OK” button or continue to browse on this site, you consent to use our cookies.