Catégories
Filtrer par
Trier par
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS

ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS

SKU: FC000118

.
Vous avez besoin d'un produit robuste, avec fermeture de sécurité, facile à mettre et à ajuster, le tout en un seul produit ? Ne cherchez plus, le nouveau harnais Ergocomfort Tattoo répond à tout cela. Son motif coloré le rend agréable et sympathique. Il est fabriqué avec des matériaux de haute technologie, possède un rembourrage doux et une forme ergonomique qui répartit uniformément la traction sur sa poitrine, sans affecter son cou, sans le gêner et en lui offrant un confort maximum. Il est facile à ouvrir et à fermer grâce au système de blocage rapide avec un système de micro-régulation qui peut être parfaitement adapté à n'importe quel chien.

Pour trouver l'ajustement correct dès le premier essai, voici nos conseils : il suffit simplement de mesurer la circonférence de sa poitrine (mesure B) et du cou (mesure A). En effet, les tailles minimales et maximales correspondent à un modèle précis de harnais. Par exemple, si la circonférence est de 28 à 30 cm, vous pouvez acheter le harnais Ergocomfort Tattoo Small.

Vous pourrez choisir le modèle parfait pour votre chien selon sont poids : Extra Small (15 kg maximum), Small (maximum de 20 kg), Medium (maximum de 30 kg) et Large (maximum 40kg.

  • Facile à porter grâce au système de micro-règulation
  • Répartit la force de traction de votre chien sur sa poitrine, sans affecter son cou
  • Parfaitement ajustable à la taille de votre chien
  • Pour chiens de 15 à 50 Kg
Non
  • Non

  • Non

  • Non

  • Non

  • Non

Notation et commentaires

Ce site utilise ses "cookies" pour améliorer votre propre navigation et vous envoyer des messages promotionnels conformément à vos préférences. Pour plus d'informations et modifier vos paramètres de cookies, cliquez ici. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « OK » ou continuez à naviguer sur ce site, vous consentez à utiliser nos "cookies".

Menu

Category
Filter By
Sort By
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS
ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS

ERGOCOMFORT TATTOO P XS

SKU: FC000118

.
Where can you find a safe, sturdy but easy to adjust harness all in one product? Look no further, because the new Ergocomfort Tattoo is here. Its colourful pattern makes it nice and cheerful. It is made in high-tech material with soft padding and an ergonomic shape that evenly distributes your dog's pulling force on his chest, without affecting his neck, it is not bothersome and provides maximum comfort. It is easy to open and close thanks to the quick-release system with a micro-regulating system that can be perfectly adapted to fit any dog.

To find the correct fit for your faithful friend on your first try, we will teach you a trick: All you need to do is measure the circumference of his girth (measurement B) and neck (measurement A). In fact, the minimum and maximum sizes will correspond to a precise model of harness. For example if the circumference is between 28 and 30 cm you can buy the Ergocomfort Tattoo Small harness.

You can choose the perfect model for your dog from four sizes: Extra Small (maximum 15 kg), Small (maximum 20 kg), Medium (maximum 30 kg) and Large (maximum 40kg).
  • Easy to wear thanks to the micro-regulation system
  • Distributes your dog's pulling force on his chest, without affecting his neck
  • Perfectly adjustable to your dog's size
  • For dogs from 15 to 50 Kg

Ratings & Reviews

100% recommend this product

Fantastic!

We use it since years and there is nothing his trouble.
We chose this because it is not rubbing off the hair of the dog.
Soft, flexible and reliable.
I can recommend it only!

Yours sincerely:
Blackie, Maya (two German Spitz) and Szandra :)

Szandra

December 16, 2015

This website uses his "cookies" to improve your own browsing experience and third party cookies to send promotional messages in line with your preferences. For more information and modify your cookie settings, click here. If you click on the “OK” button or continue to browse on this site, you consent to use our cookies.